SCMW : Because Customer Service Never Becomes Obsolete.

Jim Holman
Jim Holman

President/CEO
(276)783-4582 ext 37
jholman@scmw.net
Joey Holman
Joey Holman

VP of Operations
(276)783-4582 ext 31
joeyh@scmw.net
Mark Hayes
Mark Hayes

Mfg. Manager
(276)783-4582 ext 28
mhayes@scmw.net
Becky Crouse
Randy Oakes

Quality Manager
(276)783-4582 ext 24
roakes@scmw.net
Angela Gross
Dean Shortt

Project Engineer
(276)783-4582 ext 22
dshortt@scmw.net
Charlie Cox
Larry Kelly

New Business Development Manager
(276)783-4582 ext 26
lkelly@scmw.net
Becky Crouse Becky Crouse
Director of Administration
(276)783-4582 ext 25
bcrouse@scmw.net
Corky Sheets
Wm. "Corky" Sheets

Controller
(276)783-4582 ext 29
csheets@scmw.net
Dean Shortt
Matt Byrd
Purchasing Manager
(276)783-4582 ext 34
mattb@scmw.net
Connie Mutter
Connie Mutter
Receptionist/CSR
(276)783-4582
cmutter@scmw.net
Please complete our Customer Satisfaction Survey
View our ABS QE certificate ANAB web site